Keep up with hey jude Productions

 

Watch ON THE MAP and join the live Q&A
Sunday July 26, 2020   
11:30AM PST | 7:30PM BST | 8:30PM CEST 

Live Q&A WITH DANI MENKIN AND TAL BRODY



Free Event! Movie and Live Chat

Join Director Dani Menkin, Basketball Star Tal Brody on Zoom as they discuss Menkin's 2017 Award-Winning documentary about the Maccabi Tel Aviv 1977 basketball team, who toppled the four-time defending champions Soviet Red Army and went on to win the European Cup Basketball Championship. Register for the event and receive the password to watch ON THE MAP anytime between July 22-July 27.

Odoo • Image and Text

Your generosity helps us tell great stories about Israel. This event is free, but your support is always appreciated.

Use the simple form below to make your tax-deductable donation today.

Odoo • Image and Text

Win a Maccabi Tel Aviv Basketball!
Signed by Tal Brody, Aulcie Perry
& Director Dani Menkin

For your donation of $500 or over